Regiony sprzedaży

 Region Sprzedaży

 Województwa

 Powiaty

 RPS

 Tel. nr:

 E-mail:

 Zachodniopomorski 

 zachodniopomorskie,  lubuskie

 gorzowski,  strzelecki, słubicki,
  sulęciński,  międzyrzecki

  Sebastian   Sadowski

 604 21 26 82

szczecin@herz.com.pl

Pomorsko-Mazurski

pomorskie,  warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawskie

 bartoszycki, braniewski, elbląski,
  działdowski, iławski,  lidzbarski,  kętrzyński,mrągowski, nidzicki,  nowomiejski, olsztyński, ostródzki,  szczycieński, grudziądzki, brodnicki, rypiński, wąbrzeski, sępoleński, tucholski, świecki, chełmiński

Błażej Węgierski

 604 50 47 27

 b.wegierski@herz.com.pl

Podlaski

podlaskie, warmińsko-mazurskie

 ełcki,giżycki, gołdapski
  olecki, piski,  węgorzewski,  ostrołęcki

Mariusz Dąbkowski

 604 61 60 14

 m.dabkowski@herz.com.pl

Wielkopolski

 wielkopolskie

 wszystkie

Andrzej Cicharski

 604 21 26 89

 a.cicharski@herz.com.pl

Warszawski

mazowieckie

 oprócz powiatu  ostrołęckiego

Jacek Jarczewski

Artur Oleksiak

 604 21 26 83


 664 12 25 68

 j.jarczewski@herz.com.pl


  a.oleksiak@herz.com.pl

Dolnośląski

dolnośląskie, opolskie, lubuskie

świebodziński,  żarski,  żielonogórski,  nowosolski, żagański, międzyrzecki

Tomasz Ledwoń

 602 77 99 03

t.ledwon@herz.com.pl

Śląski

śląskie

 wszystkie

Michał Kowalczyk

 660  56 32 01

 m.kowalczyk@herz.com.pl

Małopolski

małopolskie,  świętokrzyskie,  podkarpackie

 jasielski

Krzysztof Leśniak

Jarosław Szewczyk

 604 17 30 73


 604 21 26 81

 k.lesniak@herz.com.pl


  j.szewczyk@herz.com.pl

Lubelski

podkarpackie,  lubelskie

 oprócz powiatu jasielskiego

Jaromir Stochła

 604 17 34 55

 j.stochla@herz.com.pl

Łódzki

łódzkie

 wszystkie

Waldemar Lewandowski

 602 68 80 64

 w.lewandowski@herz.com.pl 

Kujawski

kujawsko-pomorskie

aleksandrowski, bydgoski, golubsko-dobrzyński, inowrocławski, lipnowski, mogileński, nakielski, radziejowski, włocławski, żniński

Andrzej  Cicharski

 604 21 26 89

 a.cicharski@herz.com.pl